Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly. Provided great deals. Felt like I was working with family. Did not feel pressured. In and out quickly. Definitely will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We picked up our 2021 CR-V on Friday, Our salesman Rory Singer was great to work with through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time to explain all the functions. It was a good purchase experience and he has a terrific sense of humor. This is our second Honda from Curtis Ryan. When it comes time for the next we will be back. I would recommend Rory and Curtis Ryan to anyone interested in a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I found the car online on Curtiss Ryan's website, I called the dealership and spoke with Jim Cossette who was extremely helpful. We discussed the car, it sounded perfect for what I needed. I put a hold deposit on the car. Jim assisted me through the whole process from start to finish. We are very satisfied with Curtiss Ryan as well as the new car. Thank you for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

There was absolutely no pressure with buying a car from Curtiss Ryan. I had a very pleasant experience and customer service overall was great. Would definitely buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I’m super satisfied the customer service of Chris, you’re a great representative for Honda and I highly recommended anyone to sit Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They were very friendly, and very accommodating. They were a lot of help and made the purchase very easy. Even after the purchase, they are still helping with any issues regarding the operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 CR-V from Curtis Ryan Honda. My salesman , Jim Cossette was very knowledgeable about the vehicles Honda has to offer. The final sales price was fair and I would recommend both Curtis Ryan Honda and Jim Cossette to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Jim and Marcin for the great experience of helping me get my new Honda Accord. You were very helpful in every aspect. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Just purchased a third CR-V through Jim Cossette. Good person and good sales representative. Respectful of the customer, open and listens to questions and concerns, finds the answer if he needs to. Hard working guy! If one does their research on trade-in values, new car values, loan rates, etc., it really works to your advantage when negotiating for your purchase. You might just find that your thoughts will be really close to the offer that is presented. Good folks there - .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Kyle and Rick were very helpful and accommodating. There was no pressure and they were very easy to work with. They answered any and all questions in a timely manner. I was in my new car in no time. They and all the folks at Curtis Ryan did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

GREAT! I will not buy a car from any other dealer. My last 4 cars I have bought here. My 3 children have also bought cars from Curtis Ryan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Jim was great to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, didn't make us feel rushed or pressured. He took the time to explain the important features and why the Honda CRV is a great car. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We came in just to look at cars, not even sure we were ready to buy yet, and ended up with a brand new car. Joe was very helpful and took time explaining everything and answering all our questions. We were given more than fair deal with our trade in, and had an all around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chris did a great job getting me into my brand new TypeR. The process was quick and easy and Chris gave me constant updates as to when my car would be ready. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Considerate and professional, Christopher took time to explore my options on a new vehicle purchase as a walk-in customer. He covered basics and add-ons, discussed trade-in value and recognized my long term loyalty to Honda and Curtiss Ryan Honda in particular. Thorough in his preparation and follow through, I would recommend Christopher wholeheartedly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The Sales person was excellent, knowledgeable about the different car models and their differences and what was best for us, very patient, attentive, answered all our questions. Excellent supporting staff, financing staff, service, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We've purchased over 20 cars over the years, our recent purchase of a new CR-V from Curtiss Ryan Honda was by far the most professional and easy experience of them all. Perry Gountas was a pleasure to deal with! Perry and Marcin made the paper work quick and easy; the whole process only took about a hour and half over two days at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

A very easy purchase and very fast at the at the dealership. A enjoyable experience, thanks. A shout out to Chris very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I came to Curtiss Ryan after seeing the reviews here when I was frustrated with another dealership. I emailed Linda Biron and heard back immediately, and then met with Rory based on reviews here. I was debating between a couple years/trims and Rory met with me for 2 hours to go over all pricing and options. No pressure, gave me all the info to take home and discuss with my husband. He then did a locate on several of the options and tracked down the one I wanted. Marcin, the finance guru, was very nice also. Just a very pleasant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great Salesmanship! Joe was friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the purchasing experience fast and easy. I got all the information I needed to make the best decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

As always, Paul Viveiros was very helpful. The work was done as requested and he even was able to provide a loaner on short notice. He is one of the reasons we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

I bought my Ridgeline in 2014, and brought my daughter here to buy her 2018 CR-V. They believe in a no hassle process, with no games or gimmicks. The prices are really fair from the beginning of the sales process. I would recommend Curtiss Ryan to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Leave Us A Review