Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

Thank You Rory Singer for an enjoyable car purchasing experience. Information and expedient ! This is our second Honda from Curtiss -Ryan and we enjoyed working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Curtiss Ryans, Ed B,, thanks for all your kind assistance in making my purchase of my 2019 Accord such an easy task LOVE THE CAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

If you want a car look for Chris, he is the best out there! Very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions no matter how many time you ask. Thanks Chris!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Christopher Mrijaj Great and easy experience here at Curtis Ryan with Chris

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Christopher Mrijaj thank you for your assistance in getting my new car !! You did awesome job!! Very professional, knowledgeable, honest and helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my first Honda at Curtis Ryan. Chris M was easy to work with and knowledgeable. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience with Curtiss Ryan Honda. The service and transparency has been unsurpassed by other dealerships I'd visited. The car was dinged by a pebble during transit, and they took care of everything. Everything looked spotless. Sara was incredibly patient and kind. She made sure the car was perfect! They were very honest with me about price and did not try bamboozling tactics I'd encountered at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

I have purchased and leased 6 car with this dealership. The customer service is great. Sales personnel are knowledgeable and strive to meet the needs of their customers. I am a happy customer and will continue to do business with Curtis Ryan in Shelton, CT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Bought all my cars from here I love Honda’s. They treat there customers great never had a problem with them!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

I was really impressed with the no pressure sales approach with my Rory, he was a pleasure to do business with. The entire process was simplified and was very efficient. The sales person and the financing officer were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Brought my CRV in for a recall service and received prompt service. At the same time, I worked with Jim Cossette to review my lease options and walked out a couple of hours later with a new car and a new lease. That was easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

I received great service here we are very happy with the car.car is sleek design, very roomy and easily fits our family of four.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

First service since buying the car 10 months ago. Waited while service was done in a reasonable amount of time. Recall also addressed. Have even buying cars from CR for over 25 years. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Sara and Rory are the best they are beautiful people

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Have leased cars from this dealer before. They just keep getting better and better. All I can add is thank you to Curtiss Ryan Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019
 

Excellent service and assistance by sales associate. All costs were thoroughly explained and a comparison of purchasing cost vs leasing. Thorough explanation of vehicle operation and invited to come back in 2 weeks to go over any questions. Pre loaded radio channels for us as we were not familiar with set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Recently I purchased new Honda CR-V. I always trying to get the best price possible so I was in contact with couple dealerships. Some of them didn’t want to negotiate the price, some of them were lowering the price for me. But I have to say Sara Rego was so nice and patient with me that I finally purchase my car in Shelton with her help. I recommend that dealership and Sara you want be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

This is my second review about Curtiss Ryan Honda. In my first review, I used the word purchase. I did not purchase the car. I decided to try leasing the 2019 CRV EX. The first time leasing procedure went very smoothly. The whole process of purchasing vs leasing was explained in such great detail that it was very easy for me to make the decision to try leasing. As I stated earlier in my other review, Glenn Banks and Ed DeMarseilles were top notch in making my design to lease for the first time. I would highly recommend Curtiss Ryan to anyone .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Christopher mrijaj handled our paperwork while our salesperson had an emergency. He was thorough in his explanation and quick to complete the hand off process. Thank you!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review